Barefoot Walk - Sun 8th Sept

Barefoot Walk - Sun 8th Sept

Monday, 12 August 2013

Walking barefoot is the most natural thing we do and for 60 million people across the globe it is their only option as they don’t possess a single pair of shoes...

Walton-on-Thames Festival of Food

Walton-on-Thames Festival of Food

Thursday, 04 July 2013

We had a great time at the Festival of Food last weekend in Walton-on-Thames...

Bishop Auckland Food Festival

Bishop Auckland Food Festival

Wednesday, 17 April 2013

Johnny will be demonstrating at the Bishop Auckland Food Festival, as part of the Love Food, Hate Waste campaign. Johnny will appear alongside the other Love Food, Hate Waste chefs – Richard Fox & Tim Maddams...

The Park Farmers Market

The Park Farmers Market

Monday, 25 March 2013

Once again Beedham's Butchers were present at 'The Park Farmers Market' on Sunday th 24th of March...

Beer and Bangers Festival

Beer and Bangers Festival

Monday, 11 February 2013

I was recently asked to judge the very first Hodsock Sausage Competition at the Beer and Bangers Festival at Hodsock Priory...

Pudsey's Banger

Pudsey's Banger

Wednesday, 14 November 2012

We've created a new sausage in honour of Pudsey Bear, called 'Pudsey's Banger' and we have donated 100lb of these special sausages (equivalent to £350) in aid of Children In Need...

British Sausage Week

British Sausage Week

Tuesday, 13 November 2012

Not one to blow our own trumpet, but we've won yet another award...

Love Food Hate Waste

Love Food Hate Waste

Friday, 19 October 2012

This summer Johnny was asked to lead the Love Food Hate Waste campaign across Nottinghamshire. Johnny toured the county for a number of Love Food Hate Waste roadshows...

Observer Food Monthly Awards Best Producer: Johnny Pusztai

Observer Food Monthly Awards Best Producer: Johnny Pusztai

Monday, 17 October 2011

Step inside JT Beedham & Sons, which has been on these premises since 1884, and you find a hunter-gatherer's paradise...